Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2
01935 319 446

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Brilliant customer service, attention to detail

18 March 2020

service

5

again faultless experience

17 March 2020

sales

5

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. All questions answered, we all enjoyed talking cars, they were all very enthusiastic mini people. I was made to feel very welcome and encouraged to take my time to ensure I have exactly the mini I want

15 March 2020

service

5

Did the job required efficiently.

09 March 2020

service

5

Valet clean done well

09 March 2020

service

5

No hassle, excellent attention by staff.

08 March 2020

service

4

Happy with result easy process from start to finish

07 March 2020

service

5

Very happ

29 February 2020

service

5

Friendly and efficient staff - excellent customer services

27 February 2020

service

5

good value great communication cleaned car at the end picked it up and returned it

23 February 2020

sales

5

Very accommodating.

14 February 2020

sales

5

Was nice to have the in depth training on all the features of the car

14 February 2020

service

3

Car took longer to repair than expected & courtesy car not offered.

09 February 2020

service

5

Car MOT'd and fully valeted too.

07 February 2020

service

5

George was great - keeping me up to date throughout the process

03 February 2020

service

4

George Service Rep was very helpful

31 January 2020

service

5

No complaints

30 January 2020

service

5

They went out of their way to help with an engine management fault on my mini even though the car was not purchased through as I was visiting a relative in Yeovil from my home in South Wales

28 January 2020

service

5

Very happy with mini service

28 January 2020

service

4

Because I was very satisfied.

27 January 2020

service

5

Very satisfied thank you.

27 January 2020

sales

5

Jack Dean at Westerly Yeovil was brilliant. Would thoroughly recommend him.

27 January 2020

service

5

Kept informed helpful staff

26 January 2020

service

5

In depth review of my car and the clean condition of its return

23 January 2020

sales

5

i found them so helpful and friendly.

23 January 2020

service

4

The service was very good with no issues.

20 January 2020

service

4

The service was done within a good timescale and I was shown a video explaining all the areas checked.

20 January 2020

service

5

Very helpful staff

16 January 2020

service

5

Did what it said on the box

10 January 2020

service

5

great service

07 January 2020

service

4.5

Very good service - you feel you are being properly looked after as a customer and appreciate that they had my car collected (as it would be inconvenient to get to Yeovil and wait around) and also great to get it back nice and clean!

06 January 2020

service

5

same as previous answer all good from start to finish

01 January 2020

sales

5

The Personnel are a credit to the Brand. No "Hard" Selling. They want to sell, but it's done in a "Nice" way.

01 January 2020

sales

5

Staff were amazing. They made me feel special and fun to deal with.

01 January 2020

sales

5

Everything was explained well, I was given time to decide what I wanted without feeling pressured into anything & during the full process including handover Jack never rushed myself & my partner giving me time to make sure the car was right for me.

31 December 2019

service

5

Change time of appointment & this was accommodated. Always get brilliant customer service.

31 December 2019

sales

5

The transaction went through very smoothly and I collected the car on the day specified.

30 December 2019

service

5

George always called when he said he would, was friendly, approachable and checked on the status of my repair before reporting back to me as my car was with Westerly in Yeovil for nearly two weeks.